Skip to main content

Website Directory

VIsit KNUST's Colleges, Faculties/Schools, Departments, Units and Research Centres


 

Website URL

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

canr.knust.edu.gh

Bureau of Integrated Rural Development (BIRD) bird.knust.edu.gh
Department of Crop & Soil Science css.knust.edu.gh
Department of Forest Resources Technology dfrt.knust.edu.gh
Faculty of Agriculture agric.knust.edu.gh
Faculty of Renewable Natural Resources frnr.knust.edu.gh
   

College of Art & Built Environment

cabe.knust.edu.gh

Department of Architecture architecture.knust.edu.gh
Department of Communication Design decode.knust.edu.gh
Department of Construction Technology and Management ctm.knust.edu.gh
Department of Educational Innovations in Science and Technology (formerly Dept. of General Art Studies) eist.knust.edu.gh
Department of Industrial Art industrialart.knust.edu.gh
Department of Land Economy landeconomy.knust.edu.gh
Department of Painting and Sculpture painting.knust.edu.gh
Department of Planning planning.knust.edu.gh
Department of Publishing Studies publishing.knust.edu.gh
Faculty of Educational Studies fes.knust.edu.gh
   

College of Engineering

coe.knust.edu.gh

Department of Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering agribio.knust.edu.gh
Department of Chemical Engineering chemeng.knust.edu.gh
Department of Civil Engineering civil.knust.edu.gh
Department of Computer Engineering compeng.knust.edu.gh
Department of Electrical/Electronic Engineering eleceng.knust.edu.gh
Department of Geological Engineering geoleng.knust.edu.gh
Department of Geomatic Engineering geomatics.knust.edu.gh
Department of Materials Engineering mateng.knust.edu.gh
Department of Mechanical Engineering mech.knust.edu.gh
Department of Petroleum Engineering petrol.knust.edu.gh
KNUST Petroleum Engineering Consortium petrol.knust.edu.gh/kpec
Regional Transport Research & Education Centre Kumasi (TRECK) treck.knust.edu.gh
Regional Water and Environmental Sanitation, Kumasi (RWESCK) rwesck.knust.edu.gh
Technology Consultancy Centre (TCC) tcc.knust.edu.gh
The Brew-Hammond Energy Centre energycentre.knust.edu.gh
   

College of Health Science

chs.knust.edu.gh

Department of Medical Diagnostics medilab.knust.edu.gh
Department of Nursing nursing.knust.edu.gh
Department of Physiotherapy & Sports Science physiotherapy.knust.edu.gh
Faculty of Allied Health Sciences ahs.knust.edu.gh
Faculty of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences pharmacy.knust.edu.gh
School of Medicine & Dentistry sms.knust.edu.gh
School of Public Health sph.knust.edu.gh
School of Veterinary Medicine svm.knust.edu.gh
   

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

cohss.knust.edu.gh

Centre for Cultural and African Studies cecast.knust.edu.gh
Department of Economics economics.knust.edu.gh
Department of English english.knust.edu.gh
Department of Geography and Rural Development geography.knust.edu.gh
Department of History and Political Studies histpol.knust.edu.gh
Department of Language & Communication Sciences languages.knust.edu.gh
Department of Religious Studies religions.knust.edu.gh
Department of Sociology and Social Work sociology.knust.edu.gh
Faculty of Law law.knust.edu.gh
Faculty of Social Sciences fss.knust.edu.gh
School of Business business.knust.edu.gh
   

College of Science

cos.knust.edu.gh

Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology biochemistry.knust.edu.gh
Department of Computer Science cs.knust.edu.gh
Department of Environmental Science envsci.knust.edu.gh
Department of Food Science and Technology foodscience.knust.edu.gh
Department of Mathematics math.knust.edu.gh
Department of Optometry and Visual Science optometry.knust.edu.gh
Department of Physics physics.knust.edu.gh
Department of Statistics & Actuarial Science statacts.knust.edu.gh
Department of Theoretical and Applied Biology tab.knust.edu.gh
Laboratory for Interdisciplinary Statistical Analysis lisa.knust.edu.gh
   
Institute of Distance Learning idl.knust.edu.gh
   
School of Graduate Studies sgs.knust.edu.gh
   
University Library library.knust.edu.gh
   

Professional/Administrative Offices

 
Centre for Business Development cbd.knust.edu.gh
Directorate of Sports sports.knust.edu.gh
Quality Assurance and Planning Unit qapu.knust.edu.gh
Registrar's Offices reg.knust.edu.gh
University Hospital uhs.knust.edu.gh
University Information Technology Services  
   

Halls of Residence

 
Africa Hall africa.knust.edu.gh
Independence Hall independencehall.knust.edu.gh
Queen Elizabeth II Hall queenshall.knust.edu.gh
Republic Hall republichall.knust.edu.gh
Unity Hall unityhall.knust.edu.gh
University Hall universityhall.knust.edu.gh
   

Associations

 
Graduate Students Association of Ghana (GRASAG-KNUST) grasag.knust.edu.gh
International Students Association isa.knust.edu.gh
KNUST Alumni Association alumni.knust.edu.gh
Students' Representative Council src.knust.edu.gh
   

Others

 
Basic School basicschool.knust.edu.gh
Building Stronger Universities bsu.knust.edu.gh
KNUST Short Courses shortcourses.knust.edu.gh