Skip to main content

2022/2023 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Academic Calendar for 2022/2023 Academic Year

 

SN 

  Activity

 From

 To

1.0

 FIRST SEMESTER

SATURDAY, JANUARY 14, 2023

SATURDAY, APRIL 29, 2023

1.1 

Online Course Registration: Continuing Students

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Friday, February 24, 2023

1.2 

Online Course Registration: Freshmen

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

1.3 

College Boards: Supplementary Results

Tuesday, February 8, 2023

Wednesday, February 9, 2023

1.4 

(Virtual) Orientation: Freshmen        

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Thursday, January 12, 2023

1.5

2022 Supplementary Examinations   

Monday, January 9, 2023

Friday, January 20, 2023

1.6 

Arrival of Freshmen   

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Saturday, January 14, 2023

1.7 

Biometric Registration: Freshmen     

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

1.8 

Residential Orientation: Freshmen    

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Monday, January 16, 2023

1.9 

Academic Orientation: College, Faculty, Department.

Monday, January 16, 2023

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

1.10

 Medical Examination

Monday, January 16, 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

1.11 

Arrival of Continuing Students           

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Saturday, January 21, 2023

1.12 

Biometric Registration: Continuing  Students

Monday, January 23, 2023

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

1.13 

Teaching Period: 1st Semester          

Monday, January 23, 2023

Friday, April 7, 2023

1.14 

Lectures Start              

Monday, January 23, 2023

Monday, January 23, 2023

1.15

Auditing of Supplementary Examination Results

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Thursday, February 9, 2023

1.16

Matriculation (Regular)

 

Matriculation (IDL)

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Saturday, February 11, 2023

 

1.17 

Congregation: Ministry of Health  Training Institutions

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Saturday, February 11, 2023

1.18

SGS Board: Postgraduate Final Results           

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

1.19 

Academic Board: Postgraduate and  Supplementary Examination Results

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Thursday, February 16, 2023

1.20

Mid-Semester Examinations  

Monday, February 27, 2023

Friday, March 3, 2023

1.21 

Special Congregation 

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Saturday, March 18, 2023

1.22 

Assessment of Lecturers by Students

Monday, April 3, 2023

Friday, April 7, 2023

1.23 

First Semester Examinations 

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Friday, April 28, 2023

1.24 

Students Depart         

Saturday, April 29, 2023

Saturday, April 29 2023

2.0 

 SECOND SEMESTER

SATURDAY, MAY 13, 2023

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 11, 2023

2.1 

Online Course Registration    

Monday, May 8, 2023

Friday, June 23, 2023

2.2 

Arrival of All Students 

Saturday, May 13, 2023

Saturday, May 13, 2023

2.3 

Teaching Period: 2nd Semester         

Monday, May 15, 2023

Friday, August 4, 2023

 2.4

Biometric Registration

Monday, May 15, 2023

Friday, May 19, 2023

2.5

Lectures Start 

Monday, May 15, 2023

Monday, May 15, 2023

2.6 

Auditing of 1st Semester Examination Results

Monday, June 5, 2023

Friday, June 16, 2023

2.7 

College Boards: 1st Semester Results

Monday, June 19, 2023

Friday, June 23, 2023

2.8 

SGS Board: 1st Semester Postgraduate Results

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

2.9 

Academic Board: 1st Semester Results

Wednesday, July 12, 2023

Wednesday, July 21, 2023

2.10 

Mid-Semester Examinations  

Monday, June 26, 2023

Friday, June 30, 2023

2.11 

Assessment of Lecturers by Students

Monday, July 31, 2023

Friday, August 4, 2023

2.12 

Second Semester Examinations        

Monday, August 7, 2023

Friday, August 25 2023

2.13 

Students Depart         

Saturday, August 26, 2023

Saturday, August 26, 2023

2.14

Auditing of Final Year Results

Monday, September 18, 2023

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

2.15 

College Boards: Final Year Results

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Friday, September 22, 2023

2.16 

Auditing of Continuing Students' Results

Monday, September 25, 2023

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

2.17 

 SGS Board: Postgraduate Results (Final Year)

 Tuesday, September 26, 2023        

 Tuesday, September 26, 2023

2.18 

Academic Board: Final Year Results

 Thursday, October 5, 2023

Thursday, October 5, 2023

2.19 

College Boards: Continuing Students Results

 Tuesday, October 3, 2023

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

2.20 

SGS Board: Postgraduate Results, (Continuing Students)

 Monday, October 9, 2023

Monday, October 9, 2023

2.21 

Academic Board: Continuing Students Results

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

2.22 

Academic Staff Break

 Friday, October 13, 2023

Friday, November 3, 2023

2.23 

Supplementary Examinations

 Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Friday, November 17, 2023

2.24 

Mark, Audit, and Process Supplementary Examination Results

 Monday, November 20, 2023

Friday, December 8, 2023

2.25 

College Boards: Supplementary Results

 Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

2.26 

End of Academic Year

 Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Tuesday, October 31, 2023

2.27 

Congregation (Regular)

 Monday, November 27, 2023

Saturday, December 2, 2023